Monthly Dinner Meetings

Oct 1

SEMCACFE Chapter Dinner Meeting

Join us virtually for our October Chapter Dinner Meeting

View Details ▶


2020/21 Chapter Dinner Meeting Schedule
Chapter Dinner Meetings are held at St. John's Banquet & Conference Center in Southfield. 
Program and registration information will be available one month prior to the scheduled date.
At this time we are taking it month by month as to whether we will offer
our monthly chapter meeting live or virtual through Zoom.

NO MEETING IN SEPTEMBER
Thursday, October 1, 2020
Thursday, November 5, 2020
Thursday, December 3, 2020
Thursday, January 7, 2021
Thursday, February 4, 2021
Thursday, April 8, 2021 (Note: Second Thursday of the month)
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Thursday, June 3, 2021

SEMCACFE Annual Fraud Conference Information

The SEMCACFE 26th Annual Fraud Conference has been rescheduled to
Monday, November 16, 2020 at Schoolcraft College in Livonia.
Registration will open soon!

The SEMCACFE 27th Annual Fraud Conference has been rescheduled to
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 at Schoolcraft College in Livonia.